From The Grindhouse Cinema Database

< Candy
Revision as of 20:14, 24 January 2019 by Pete (talk | contribs)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
  • Original Music by Dave Grusin, The Byrds And Steppenwolf


A1. Child Of The Universe: The Byrds A2. Birth By Descent A3. Opening Night: By Surgery A4. Spec-Rac-Tac-Para-Comm A5. Border Town Blues: A Blunt Instrument A6. Magic Carpet Ride B1. Constant Journey B2. Every Mother's Daughter B3. It's Always Because Of This: A Deformity B4. Marlon & His Sacred Bird B5. Ascension To Virginity B6. Rock Me

  • Grindhouse Database Newsletter
  • Exploitation books
  • Kung fu movies
  • Giallo BluRay