From The Grindhouse Cinema Database

< C.H.U.D.
  • Original Music by Martin Cooper/David A. Hughes



Tunnel A: A1. Prologue A2. Main Title A3. Cardboard Box Eruption! A4.Entering The Tunnels A5. Removing The Bandage A6. This Ain't No Disco A7. We're Having A Kid! A8. 1-900-Chud A9. I C.H.U.D. NY A10. We've Got A Date Downtown A11. Death By Asphyxiation A12. Flame Thrower A13. Lair Of The C.H.U.D. A14. Trap Door A15. Man's Best Friend A16 Theme Tunnel B B17 Blood Shower! B18 Cityscape B19 Manhole Opens B20. C.H.U.D.s Attack Diner B21. Calm Before The Storm B22. Sewer Chewers B23 M.U.T.A.T.E. B24. Trapped B25. This Is Radiation B26. Mayday B27. D.E.C.A.P.I.T.A.T.E. B28. N.R.C. Must Pay B29. Truck Burns / End Title B30. Bosch's Theme B31. Street Meat

  • Grindhouse Database Newsletter
  • Exploitation books
  • Kung fu movies
  • Giallo BluRay